Spring Canvases




4″ x 4″ each, Acrylic and Ink

I’ve been working away in my new garage studio and now the pieces are finally out in the sun and for sale at  STASH downtown Corvallis!

As plants and flowers all around me begin to bloom, my eyes soak in all the colors and textures. I love creating these tiny worlds, all the color and feeling of a spring day, contained in a 4″ square!

I am working on more sizes, variety and magnets!  Until then, I hope these provide you a little sunshine and spring color on  those grey days between the sunny ones!



Would love to hear your thoughts!

