Happy Thanksgiving

Blogging from the road! I am in California with family this Holiday. Taking a moment to pause today, step away from the hustle and bustle of the kitchen and garden to give thought to what I am thankful for this Thanksgiving. 

I had the images below with me, although they were done some years ago, they are the perfect fit for this Holiday’s theme; Gratitude. I am deeply grateful for my families & loved ones health and well being, for the time spent with family, and friends. Each of you have given me strength, support and fuel my creativity and love and I hope I can do the same for you.

Being here in California, today I am grateful for the beautiful immense bright sky, the expansive ocean, I am grateful to experience this in the company of loved ones.

What would your Gratitude Journal pages look like?

Happy Thanksgiving to each of you and may you have a wonderful time with friends and family!

Journal_GratitudeRU2008
Journal_Gratitude2RU2008


Would love to hear your thoughts!

