21 Secrets Online Course- A Sneek Peek!!

I have been away from blog and Facebook for a little while… That is because I have been working on creating something very exciting…my portion of  the 21 Secrets online class “Dream Voyages” 

Exited to share with you a sneek peek below!

URISTA_SACREDSPACE_1

In my course we will voyage into our dreams!  First we’ll create richly layered backgrounds to create what I call dreamscapes. We will further explore this land by working with images, adding symbolic writing and start to unlock the messages they hold.  Wont you join me?

FilmStrip


21secrets_Fall
21 Secrets is a gathering of 21 super talented artists to bring you 21 online art journaling courses. The course is composed of both videos and a digital version. I really love their vision, and there are still spots left! I hope you will consider joining me and 20 other amazing artists this fall.


One thought on “21 Secrets Online Course- A Sneek Peek!!

Would love to hear your thoughts!

