New Shop @ Society6 and Special for You!

****UPDATE**** as of 2015, I closed my society6 shop. You can now find my art, prints and more for sale at my Etsy Shop:  http://www.rachelurista.com/etsy/

I hope to get back to society6 at a future date! Thanks!******

I have a special announcement and sweet special for you! I just set up a new shop at SOCIETY6 – what a fantastic resource for artists. Here you can purchase Giclée prints, canvas prints, iphone cases, pillows (yes pillows!) and more!

Stop by before November 9th to use the limited time special: FREE Shipping worldwide AND $5 OFF each item in my shop! 🙂

http://society6.com/rachelurista?promo=R6VJTGXYCNNR

Thank you for your support! 

society6-logo

Screen shot 2014-11-02 at 10.19.33 AM









 Promotion expires November 9, 2014 at Midnight Pacific Time. *Offer excludes Framed Art Prints, Stretched Canvases and Rugs

 


Would love to hear your thoughts!

