It’s Finally Here! Color for Clarity Book

11910453_1654983188073983_341547557_nIts real and its beautiful!! …and its now available for purchase on Amazon!

You can also order it directly from me.  I’ll have a limited number of copies on hand available for purchase at my studio studio, starting next Wednesday.

I am so inspired by our collaborative effort, what you can do to make dreams come true. For about a year now I’ve been wanting to create a coloring book, so when I was asked to collaborate with 5 other super talented women, I jumped on board.

What resulted is even more beautiful and inspiring that I had imagined. Check out some images below of the inside pages.

Please share and/or use the hashtag #colorforclarity  so we can see all YOUR Beautiful coloring!

ColorPagesPeek2

I LOVE these intricate lines and shapes, don’t you? One of the unique aspects of this particular coloring book are its use of merging words into the pages. The intent of this was so that we can meditate on positive words and provocative questions as we color and find ourselves in a calmer, more introspective place.  Read more about this here.

11353496_967547929958818_1303197076_nHow beautiful is this page? I want my copy NOW so I can take time off and dive in!  coloring

Hey that’s a page I drew above! How fun! …are you ready to join me?

Here is the Amazon link to order your copy!

~ ~ Thanks for your support! Happy coloring! ~~

ColorArtistsweb

 


3 thoughts on “It’s Finally Here! Color for Clarity Book

  1. Hi just cant get your email to load at all its a vertical line of single letters un readable. Help?

    Sent from my Samsung device

    Like

    1. Hi, Sorry to hear of the problem. Feel free to leave a message or comment for me here on the blog. Thanks!

      Like

  2. I was reading a suggestion on a travel site that this is a great activity during long flights. What a great Christmas gift for travelers!

    Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear your thoughts!

